Monday 17 September 2012

Moses Armstrong, Cafenol, Mish, Mista Xto, others in showdown with journalists

Entertainment Stars such as Moses Armstrong, Ime ‘Bishop’ Umoh a.ka. Cafenol, Mish Mista Xto, Sir Wilker will engage in a showdown with journalists as the final list for the upcoming novelty football match between Entertainment Stars and select Journalists has been released. The match which is part of activities put up by E-101Magazine to celebrate Akwa Ibom at 25 will take place on Thursday, 20th September, 2012 at Government Technical College, Ewet, Uyo by 4pm.
Those handed a call to join up with those earlier invited Eddy Ekpenyong, Michael Bush, Osondu Ahirika, Jamzi Kul, Moses Eskor, AB Isong, Mbomboyo, ETI, Utang Akwa Ibom, Professor Talk n Laff, Comedian Skippo, Itoro Columba, David Augustine, Eno Udo, John Elijah, Aniekan Udofia. The final team list will released by the coaches of both teams in collaboration with the captains. Meanwhile, ace Nollywood actor, Moses Armstrong is to captain the Entertainment Stars team while Bassey Ibiatisuho who is the Sports Editor of Community Pulse newspaper and a nominee for the 2012 Niger Delta Advancement Awards is to captain the team of select journalists. 
The first training session for both teams took place at Four Towns Secondary School, Abak Road, Uyo on Monday 17th while Wednesday 19th September, 2012 will be for the last training session before the match on Thursday. Below is the list of those handed a call by the organizers but the coach and captains of both sides are expected to prune down their squads and make their final team list known ahead of the duel.


Moses Armstrong
Sir Wilker Jackson
Sir James
Pastor Jereremy Ekong
Mista Xto
Ime ‘Bishop’ Umoh
Indigenous MaliQ
Uncle Eddie
MC Collins
Family Man
Sunny Ebong
Ekere Nkanga
Kenneth Ekanem
Uwemedimo a.k.a Akilo
Dani Andi
Double Dee
AK Smuth
Dr. Duke
Eyo Eminue
Pasto Goody Goody
Don X
Eddie Brendan
Busta a.k.a Image Faculty
Ill Rhymes
Oga Sir
Ukeme Clifford
Atomic Bomb
Deejay Peejay
DJ Sunny Ben
DJ Big Noise
DJ Big Scratch
Jamzi Kul
Moses Eskor
AB Isong
Utang Akwa Ibom
Professor Talk n Laff
Comedian Skippo
Chief Ntafiong

Essien Ndueso
Mfon Patrick
Shearer Ukpong
Iniobong Monday
Family Man
Bishop Emma Solution
Ifreke Nseowo
Asteroid Bassey
Nelson Nseabasi
Prince Simeon
Aniekan Ekah
Aniekan Ekah
Emmanuel Akpan
Promise Etim
Udeme Inyang
Nsibiet John
Etop Ikon
Rockerfeller Eshiett Nsudo
Amos Etuk
Johnpaul Ukpong
Ubon Marcus
Isonguyo Iniodu
Idy James
Raph Edem
Phelix Balton
Uko Etuk
Ime ‘Pheroah’ King
Isaac Dachen
Patrick Okon
Kazeem Ibrahym
Justice Udousoro
Etop Umoidem
Stephen Edidiong
Onofiok Andy
Nature Udoh
Eddy Ekpenyong
Michael Bush
Osondu Ahirika
David Augustine
Eno Udo
John Elijah
Aniekan Udofia
Aniefiok Macaulay
Akwa Simeon
Franklyn Isong
Solomon Bassey
Ernest Akpan
Patrick Antia

No comments:

Post a Comment