Friday 1 November 2013

View Kcee’s ‘Take Over’ album track listing

Kcee released his ‘Take Over’ album today, November 1. The likes of Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Flavour, D’banj and Davido are featured in some of the tracks. All the 19 tracks except 5 are produced by Del B. Check out the track list after the cut…

1. Hustle Your Way
2. Ogadimna
3. Hakuna Matata
4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
5. Do It ft. Timaya
6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
7. Skit by Ajebo
8. Limpopo
9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
11. Emmah ft. D’banj
12. Had it Being I Know
13. Ifeneme
14. Okoso
15. Chineke Di mma
16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid
19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour

No comments:

Post a Comment